District F Lions Bowling League


Sorry, registration has ended.

Please sign up to help with Specials Bowling League. We need Score Keepers. *Dates needing help are listed below * Sat Oct 5, 2019 Sat Oct 19, 2019 Sat Nov 2, 2019 Sat Nov 16, 2019 Sat Dec 14, 2019 Sat Dec 28, 2019 Sat Jan 11, 2020 Sat Jan 25, 2020 Sat Feb 8, 2020 Sat Feb 22, 2020 Sat Mar 7, 2020 Sat Apr 4, 2020 Sat Apr 18, 2020 Sat May 2, 2020 Sat May 16, 2020 Sat May 30, 2020


  • Date: 10/05/2019 12:45 PM - 05/30/2020 03:00 PM
  • Location: Eagle Lanes, 307 1/2 W Chestnut Ave, Yakima, WA 98902, USA (Map)